SWEDEN  &  DENMARK  &   NORWAY  &   FINLAND:  
Contact person                                                                                          
Mr. Daniel Lundberg                                        Mrs. Minna Guo                                                      
Nelson Created AB                                            Nelson Created AB
General Manager, Sales Director                  Technical Manager                                                
daniel.lundberg@nelsoncreated.com      minna.guo@nesloncreated.com  
Phone: +46(0)737 20 77 66      
Fax: 018 477 3273                              
WeChat:ludanrui
www.nelsoncreated.com
AddressLuthagsesplanaden 9B, 75225 Uppsala,Sweden

 

 ITALY &  GREECE  &  SPAIN:   
Contact person        
Dr. Matteo Magnifico
Dimac red S.p.A
m.magnifico@dimacred.com
Phone: +39 (0)39 2494856
Fax:  +39 039 491773
www.dimacred.com
Address: Via Giovanni XXIII, 25, 20853 Biassono (MB) Italy

 

CROATIA  &   MACEDONIA  &   MONTENEGRO  &  BOSNIA AND HERCEGOVINA  &      SLOVENIA               
Contact person 
Dr. Nenad Parčina
P.E.C.S doo Belgrade
office@pecs.rs
Phone:  +381 64 615 0800
Fax:    +381 22 227 69 29
www.pecs.rs
Address:  Dr Ivana Ribara 202/19,  11070 Beograd, Serbia

 

GERMANY  &  SWITZERLAND  &   AUSTRIA
Contact person 
Mr. Ahmet F. Kilinc
HVP Products
info@hvproducts.de
Phone:  +49 (0) 89 – 891 374 80
Fax:    +49 (0) 89 – 891 375 79
www.hvproducts.de
Adress:   Bundesstraße 5 D-82152 Martinsried/München, GERMANY

 

INDIA
Fluxion Systems
Address:   302 Bussa Udyog Bhavan, T.J.Road, Sewri Mumbai 400015 India

 

PAKISTAN
Contact person 
Mr. Muhammad Ali
Pervaiz Commercial Trading Co.
m.ali@pctc.com.pk
Phone:  +92-42-3584 1736
Fax:   +92-42-3584 1739
www.pctc.com.pk
Address:  PCTC House,36-B, Model Town, Lahore, Pakistan

 

ISRAEL
Contact person 
Mr. Avi Baram
Manbar Commercial Co.
avi@manbar.co.il
Phone:  +972 544335190
Fax:   +972 39511099
www.manbar.co.il
Address:  17a Lazarov St., POB 797, Rishon Le-Zion, 75106, Israel

FRANCE
Contact person 
Mr. Hugo Ramos
Trium Power
hramos@triumpower.com
Phone:   +33 678 371 134
Fax:   +33 1 3088 4494
www.triumpower.com
Address:   ZI, 2 rue du Grand Chêne, 78830 Bonnelles, France